Contact

Welcome to contact us for more information about our range or to arrange a personal meeting.

Visiting & delivery adressACG AccentÄlvsborgsleden 7504 31 BoråsSweden
Post adressACG AccentBox 929Tel: 033-17 88 10Fax: info@acgaccent.se
Hong Kong - Visiting & delivery adressACG Accent Ltd.Unit 15, 15/F Block A - Wah Tat Industrial Centre8-10 Wah Sing StreetKwai Chung, HONG KONGPhone: +852 2882 2210asia@acgaccent.hk
Tampere - Visiting & delivery adressACG AccentFinlaysoninkuja 9, 4. krs33210 TamperePhone: +358 40 575 1139marketta.stenberg@acgaccent.se

Management

Jan Evertsson

CEO
jan.evertsson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 02

Patrik Berglund

Businessmanager Transfer
patrik.berglund@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 28

Linda Andersson

Production Manager
linda.andersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33 -17 88 46

Mikael Corbé

Marketing Director
mikael.corbe@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 15

Gustaf Lundström

Business Area Manager Label
gustaf.lundstrom@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 23

Malin Petersson

Finance
malin.petersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 80

Label

Inside sales

Kicki Magnusson

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 86

Anette Haeger

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 13

Josephine Perisutti

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 18

Julia Johansson

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 33 178850

Sales department

Susanne Sandberg

Sales
susanne.sandberg@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 76

Anna-Lena Kroon

Sales
anna-lena.kroon@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 72

Marketta Stenberg

Salesmanager Finland
marketta.stenberg@acgaccent.seTel: +358 40 575 1139

Zakarias Qvarnström

Sales
zakarias.qvarnstrom@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (33) 17 88 50

Marvin Heid

Sale Germany
Marvin.Heid@hvs-textilveredelung.deTel: +49 170 69 69 078

Transfer

Inside sales

Camilla Lindsten

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 12

Pernilla Ivarsson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 55

Linda Öjersson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 41

Sabina Svärd Nilsson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 84

Lena Erlandsson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 06

Sales department

Camilla Thorell

Sales
camilla.thorell@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 74

Daniel Pettersson

Sales
daniel.pettersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33 -17 88 75

Jimmy Bengtsson

Sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 97

Marketta Stenberg

Salesmanager Finland
marketta.stenberg@acgaccent.seTel: +358 40 575 1139

Miia Kauppila

Sales Finland
miia.kauppila@acgaccent.comTel: +358 40 518 9077

Design studio

Charlotte Simon

Designer
design@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-178847

Logistics

Patrik Åsedahl

Logistics
patrik.asedahl@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 71

Anette Källberg

Logistics
anette.kallberg@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 94