Contact

Welcome to contact us for more information about our range or to arrange a personal meeting.

Visiting & delivery adressACG AccentÄlvsborgsleden 7504 31 BoråsSweden
Post adressACG AccentBox 929Tel: 033-17 88 10Fax: 033-10 22 07info@acgaccent.se
Hong Kong - Visiting & delivery adressACG Accent Ltd.Flat 8, 11/F - Wah Lai Industrial Centre 10-14 Kwei Tai StreetFo Tan, Shatin, N.T.asia@acgaccent.hk

Management

Jan Evertsson

CEO
jan.evertsson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 02

Linda Andersson

Production Manager
linda.andersson@acgaccent.seTel: +4633178846

Mikael Corbé

Marketing Director
mikael.corbe@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 15

Gustaf Lundström

Business Area Manager Label
gustaf.lundstrom@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 23

Malin Petersson

Finance
malin.petersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 80

Label

Inside sales

Sinikka Castilla

Teamleader
sinikka.castilla@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 42

Kicki Magnusson

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 86

Anette Haeger

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 13

Jenny Lindberg

Projektkoordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 43

Josephine Perisutti

Project Coordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 18

Sales department

Susanne Sandberg

Sales
susanne.sandberg@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 76

Anna-Lena Kroon

Sales
anna-lena.kroon@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 72

Reiner Knochel

Business Germany
rk@reiner-knochel.comTel: +49 761 388 45 365

Transfer

Inside sales

Camilla Lindsten

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 12

Camilla Thorell

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 74

Pernilla Ivarsson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 55

Linda Öjersson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 41

Sabina Svärd Nilsson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 84

Lena Erlandsson

Inside sales
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 06

Sales department

Harri Sjöblom

Sales Manager
harri.sjoblom@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 75

Patrik Berglund

Seller
patrik.berglund@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 28

Daniel Swanemar

Seller
daniel.swanemar@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 73

Design studio

Charlotte Simon

Designer
design@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-178847

Josefin Dyrkell

Designer
design@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 44

Logistics

Patrik Åsedahl

Logistics
patrik.asedahl@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 71

Anette Källberg

Logistics
anette.kallberg@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 94