Kontakt

Välkommen att kontakta oss för mer information om vårt utbud eller för att boka ett personligt möte. 

Visiting & delivery adressACG AccentÄlvsborgsleden 7504 31 BoråsSweden
Post adressACG AccentBox 929Tel: 033-17 88 10Fax: 033-10 22 07info@acgaccent.se
Hong Kong - Visiting & delivery adressACG Accent Ltd.Unit 15, 15/F Block A - Wah Tat Industrial Centre8-10 Wah Sing StreetKwai Chung, HONG KONGPhone: +852 2882 2210asia@acgaccent.hk

Ledning

Jan Evertsson

Verkställande Direktör
jan.evertsson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 02

Patrik Berglund

Affärsområdeschef Transfer
patrik.berglund@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 28

Linda Andersson

Produktionschef
linda.andersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33 -17 88 46

Mikael Corbé

Marknadschef
mikael.corbe@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 15

Gustaf Lundström

Affärsområdeschef Label
gustaf.lundstrom@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 23

Malin Petersson

Ekonomichef
malin.petersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 80

Label

Innesälj

Kicki Magnusson

Projektkoordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 86

Anette Haeger

Projektkoordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 13

Jenny Lindberg

Projektkoordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 43

Ulrica Andersson

Projektkoordinator
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 73

Sälj

Susanne Sandberg

Sälj
susanne.sandberg@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 76

Anna-Lena Kroon

Sälj
anna-lena.kroon@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 72

Josephine Perisutti

Sälj
label@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 18

Reiner Knochel

Affärsutveckling Tyskland
rk@reiner-knochel.comTel: +49 761 388 45 365

Transfer

Innesälj

Camilla Lindsten

Innesälj
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 12

Pernilla Ivarsson

Innesälj
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 55

Linda Öjersson

Innesälj
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 41

Sabina Svärd Nilsson

Innesälj
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 84

Lena Erlandsson

Innesälj
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 06

Jimmy Bengtsson

Innesälj
transfer@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 97

Sälj

Camilla Thorell

Säljare
camilla.thorell@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 74

Daniel Pettersson

Säljare
daniel.pettersson@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33 -17 88 75

Designstudio

Charlotte Simon

Design
design@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-178847

Logistik

Patrik Åsedahl

Logistik
patrik.asedahl@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 71

Anette Källberg

Logistik
anette.kallberg@acgaccent.seTel: +46 (0)33-17 88 94